Preferences

So. I used to work with cute twin boys back in my pizza girl days. I stumbled into their Facebook pages today.

Looking through their photos, I just realized something. One of the twins had the chiseled look of a hottie, with a soccer player’s body to match the gorgeous face. He carried himself well, loped with feline grace and greeted people with a smile and a nod.

Judging from the many comments with hearts and smilies all over his wall, I figured that his type was quite popular with girls.

*catswipe*

However, I find that I always liked the sabaw brother better. He wasn’t as tall nor as hot as his twin, but he was random and funny and he had no problems with making fun of himself.

Like so.

Now what could that possibly mean? HEH.

Leave a Reply

