Beauty Binging

I went on a trip to Watson’s very recently to replenish my usual supply of toiletries. But since it was payday, I couldn’t resist picking up a few new items to sample.

1. Body Builder Volumizing Hair Cream
2. Celeteque Alcohol-Free Toner
3. Garnier Pure SOS Anti-Blemish Pen
4. Myra-E VitaGlow Tinted Moisturizer (Ivory)

I don’t break out very often (thank you, genes) so I haven’t had the chance to try the anti-blemish pen yet. Not that I’m looking forward to a pimple, but I have to wait for one before I could see if Garnier’s SOS thing is effective.

I’ve been using everything else for a week now, and I have to say, I’m very happy with my purchases. Maybe I’ll write a separate review for each if I’m not too lazy.

Leave a Reply

